Select Page

International Student Group Jury

Which international student team will come up with the best project analysis? Who will be rewarded on stage at the EYA Gala and earn some awesome prizes for its work?

The best team is selected on the basis of an Expert Jury and a public vote. These outstanding personalties make up the Expert Jury for the international student groups:

Lisa Mahajan

Project Manager & Junior Lecturer | FH JOANNEUM Graz

Nigel Hickson

Vice President, Europe, ICANN

Michael Terler

Innovation Management Professor | FH CAMPUS 02

Irene Polycarpou

Professor of Technology and Innovation in Education, Head of the School of Sciences | University of Central Lancashire

Elisabeth Pergler

Faculty member & Research scientist | FH CAMPUS 02

Monika Kosman

Concept Consultant / Advisor