International Student Group Jury

Which international student team will come up with the best project analysis? Who will be rewarded on stage at the EYA Gala and earn some awesome prizes for its work?

The best team is selected on the basis of an Expert Jury and a public vote. These outstanding personalties make up the Expert Jury for the international student groups:

Nigel Hickson
Vice President, Europe, ICANN

Irene Polycarpou
Professor of Technology and Innovation in Education | University of Central Lancashire

Monika Kosman
Concept Consultant, Advisor
Poland | Denmark

Michael Terler
Innovation Management Professor | FH CAMPUS 02

Elisabeth Pergler
Faculty member & Research scientist | FH CAMPUS 02

Lisa Mahajan
Project Manager & Junior Lecturer | FH JOANNEUM Graz