International Student Group Jury

Which international student team will come up with the best project analysis? Who will be rewarded on stage at the EYA Gala and earn some awesome prizes for its work?

The best team is selected on the basis of an Expert Jury and a public vote. These outstanding personalties make up the Expert Jury for the international student groups:

Ahmed El-Sobky
Vice CEO | Information Technology Industry Development Agency (ITIDA)

Irene Polycarpou
Professor of Technology and Innovation in Education | University of Central Lancashire

Lisa Mahajan
Project Manager & Lecturer | FH JOANNEUM Graz

Michael Terler
Innovation Management Professor | FH CAMPUS 02

Nigel Hickson
Vice President, Europe, ICANN

Elisabeth Pergler
Faculty member & Research scientist | FH CAMPUS 02