Select Page

Special Jury Graz

The Special Jury to select the Winner in the Special Category 2017 WATER – blue planet | drinking water | sanitation | water management takes place on October 10, 2017 in the City of Graz.

The Special Category 2017 was introduced upon initiative of the AQA Pearls – For You and Planet Blue Foundation to raise awareness for this essential resource of life. We thank them for their engagement, commitment and support!

Curtains up for the Special Jury 2017!

Edgar Schnedl

Chairperson of the Unit Commercial and Marketcommunication, Chamber of Commerce Styria

Johanna Pirker

Researcher | Graz University of Technology

Gabriele Sevignani

Communications Manager at “AQA Pearls – For You and Planet Blue” | Corporate Communications Manager at TCI Consult GmbH

Michael Terler

Innovation Management Professor | FH CAMPUS 02

Susanne Urschler

Head of the Micronetworks unit | Styrian Business Promotion Agency (SFG)

Elke Lujansky-Lammer

Head of the Regional Office Styria, Ombud for Equal Treatment

Bernhard Weber

Center of entrepreneurship and applied business studies | University of Graz

Josef Smolle

Professor for New Media in Medical Education | Medical University of Graz

Florian Puschmann

Designer | Puschmann Studio